информация о доставке

КУДА МЫ МОЖЕМ ДОСТАВИТЬ УПАКОВКУ?

Все наши продукты могут быть отправлены в большинство европейских стран, включая: Великобританию, Германию, Францию, Нидерланды, Бельгию, Италию, Испанию, Австрию, Португалию, Швецию, Грецию, Латив, Польшу, Румынию, Чехию, Словакию, Словению, Финляндию, Литву, Люксембург, Болгарию, если вы не можете выбрать способ доставки при изготовлении заказ, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки клиентов: support@gogobest.com.st.com.

Все заказы принимаются с подписью получателя, чтобы избежать кражи, потери или повреждения. Если посылка утеряна или украдена, обратитесь в местный офис экспресс-доставки для подачи претензии в отношении украденных или неправильно доставленных посылок.

ТАМОЖЕННАЯ ПОШЛИНА

Наши продаваемые товары на сайте включают таможенные сборы, таможенные пошлины, взимаемые GOGOBEST, покупатели не будут брать дополнительные таможенные пошлины при получении велосипеда.

ВРЕМЯ ОБРАБОТКИ

Стандартные заказы должны быть размещены до 16:00 по пекинскому времени, чтобы начать обработку на следующий рабочий день. Обработка обычно занимает 1-2 рабочих дня, а заказы будут доставлены в течение 3-5 рабочих дней с момента отправки заказа.

ДОСТАВКА И СТОИМОСТЬ ДОСТАВКИ 

Все электровелосипеды бесплатная доставка со складов в Польше.

 * Пожалуйста, укажите правильный и точный адрес доставки и информацию. Любые расходы, понесенные GOGOBEST при изменении маршрута доставки или исправлении адреса, будут нести ответственность покупателя. Gogobest сделает все возможное, чтобы связаться с клиентом заранее, чтобы избежать дополнительных затрат на доставку, когда это возможно.

 * Если информация об отслеживании утеряна или не обновляется, обратитесь в местный офис экспресс-доставки для получения претензии в отношении утерянных или неправильно доставленных посылок. Проследите за информацией о посылке на сайте:https://www.ups.com/WebTracking, также обращайтесь в нашу службу поддержки клиентов: support@gogobest.com, моя команда вам поможет.

Shipping Information

WHERE CAN WE DELIVER THE PACKAGE TO?

All our products can be shipped to the most of European countries including: UK, Germany, France, Netherland, Belgium, Italy,Spain, Austria, Portugal, Swiden, Greece, Lativ, Poland, Romania, Czech,Slovakia,Slovenia,Finland,Lithuania,Luxembourg,Bulgaria;If you cannot choose delivery method when make the order, please kind contact our customer service: support@gogobest.com.

All orders are received with the consignee's signature to avoid theft, loss or damage.If a package is lost or stolen, please contact your local Express office for a claim for stolen or mis-delivered packages.

CUSTOMS DUTY

Our selling products on the site are included the customs fees, the customs duty taken by GOGOBEST, customers won't take more extra customs duties when receive the bike.

PROCESSING TIME

Standard orders must be placed before 16:00 Beijing standard time to start processing on the next business day. Processing usually takes 1-2 business days, and orders will arrive within 3-5 business days from when the order is shipped.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY RATES 

All products are free-shipping.

For products in EU, usually it will take 2-5 business days to be delivered, the products are shipped for free by UPS and without extra customs duty. Any problems please contact our customer service by email or whats app online,we’ll do our best to solve it.

For products in UK, usually it will take 1-3 business days by DPD, the buyer pays without extra shipping fees and customer fees in UK. Any problems please contact our customer service by email or whats app online, we’ll do our best to solve it..

For products in USA, usually it will take 2-5 business days to be delivered, the products are shipped for free by Fedex and without extra customs duty. Any problems please contact our customer service by email or whats app online,we’ll do our best to solve it..

 *Please provide correct and accurate shipping address and information. Any charges incurred by GOGOBEST to reroute a shipment or make an address correction will be the responsibility of the customer. Gogobest will make every attempt to contact the customer in advance to avoid additional shipping charges when possible.

 *If the tracking information is lost or stop updating, please contact your local Express office for a claim for the lost or mis-delivered packages.Please track the package information on the site: https://www.ups.com/WebTracking, also kindly contact our customer service: support@gogobest.com, my team will help you.